Please read conversation between Watson Gill and Ashar Amjad from 2011
Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
Need feedback, well wishes and prayers …I am the first Pakistani (Christian) Inventor, who invented engineering products which are not available in the world market yet. I have invented digital controls for H.V.A.C Technology, Electrical Technology, and for Automobile technology as well. http://www.wix.com/asharamjad/ashar–amjad#!
This attachment may have been removed or the person who shared it may not have permission to share it with you.

4:33pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
hi
August 31, 2011

6:57pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
Saddest news again for Christian…three months ago muslims leader(molana from lahore) presented the application against the bible in the Supreme Court of Pakistan.They said in application that the Bible to be totally restricted in Pakistan. Now a days Pakistani Christians need your Prayers..Theological Research Centre is honored to inform you that Monthly Doctrine Educational Convention is going to be held on Friday,Sep 09.2011 at 6:00pm at FGA Ground Bahar Colony Kot Lakhpat Lahore.Topic : Can High Courts,Courts of Supreme,Courts of Pakistan ban The Holy Bible?,,,,,,,,,,,, need prays
February 24, 2012

1:07pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
hi

1:08pm

Watson Gill
Hi bro,

1:08pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
u said u are community servant can u help me

1:08pm

Watson Gill
what help you need

1:09pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
im the the pakistani inventor with bleesing of God im Christian

1:10pm

Watson Gill
great

1:10pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
u can read my web site web address link available in my Facebook profile

1:11pm

Watson Gill
ok I will,

1:11pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
i lives in Karachi , nabour or pastor rose n ppastor eric (holland urdu church

1:12pm

Watson Gill
Ok Pastor Eric is meeting with me tonight,

1:13pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
in 2010 my wife converted to muslim by force (by musmils , pastor eric knows i call in holland n he knows that , now last month my 2 daughters converted to islam by force
i text pastor eric to call me but he didnt call me

1:14pm

Watson Gill
can you send me the details

1:14pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
i am facing now pressure to convert to islam , me n my last daughter dont waant to convert
pastor eric knows very well about me

1:14pm

Watson Gill
the full story

1:15pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
now i want to leave pakistan
call me i will tell u d whole story

1:16pm

Watson Gill
where is your wife now?

1:16pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
i think pastor will come back to khi this mouth he told me in December when i call him
he is living with Muslims married with Muslim guy , she tread me to convert my daughters as well , i have 2 options to kill my self or i will run away from here

1:19pm

Watson Gill
your wife and your doughters are become Muslims?

1:19pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
i asked mpa,mpa n many so called Christians to get me out of this hell hell but they are fake Christians
2 years ago my wife become muslim and last month she get my 2 Daughters n convert them , rec eric knows about my wife matter but didnt know about my daoughter i text him but didnt call yet , now i want to safe my last daughter

1:22pm

Watson Gill
to get you out is not eassy as you think. We can raise your case and try to show the world that you are the really victom.

1:23pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
in november n december 2011 muslims start pasting quranic verses on my door , to put blasmy case on me , i share my problems with many so called christians they come my home gone with fake promise n never come back
i dont not want to publish my name cos im provding techical sercices to consulates n pak army , rev eric knows

1:26pm

Watson Gill
if your case will be not proven or highlite how any one can proof that your life is in danger?

1:26pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
rev eric’s words for me >> ashar u r wasting ur time in pakistan

1:27pm

Watson Gill
any police compliant against you?
blasphemy on you? as you told the muslims threw quranice verses on ur doors

1:29pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
last week bishop of bathel church called me , he offer me to put my case in poolice wife n daughers n then his church will provide me the letter , 4 time merder attemot on sine my wife ( now she is not my wife) converts thats why i avoid to publish my story
i have some muslims n christians friends they keep e away from police matter
many so called Christians knows me knows about my problem
i am not faver of asylum but bishop of bathem church ask me to save ur life it doesnt matter asylum or what ever , as a hard coire christian i want to save my last daughter n myself to , God gave me tallent n i want to use it on my community
more then 60 days some one posted quranic verses on my door my wife was invoked , i ask my muslim friends n they remove that
last year i called pastor eric for my invention he says he haven’t money to launch it
now brother tell me can you help me ?

1:39pm

Watson Gill
bro I know only way to safe you a asylum .and for asylum you need proofs .Maybe pastor Eric know some other way to protect you.

1:41pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
if pastor eric yeah dosru ny us time muje is muskil sy nakal lia hota to , mari 2 daughters (14 n 15 years) aj christians hoti ,
duk hota ha jab hum apny christian bahen , bhaiu sy help mangty han or wo joty wady krty ha, i will tell u names to famous n so called Christians i ask them to do some thing but they do nothing

1:55pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
when you talk about me ask pastor Eric to call me im totally upset n plz call me
February 25, 2012

1:54pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
waiting for ur ans
February 25, 2012

11:30pm

Watson Gill
What can I do for you bro?
March 6, 2012

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
PLEASE CALL ME
March 12, 2012

3:02pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
brother can you call me ?
March 13, 2012

4:33am

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios

1:45pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
brother please inform me can you help me i need your help

2:38pm

Watson Gill
Bro I can help you only when you are in Holland. I am very small man. I can raise your voice. But i can not do any thing for your visa prob. Blessings

2:39pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
can you call me just 5 min
can you gave me sponsor letter i know i will come back before my visit visa will expire
brother with bless of god u r not small man
March 13, 2012

7:14pm

Watson Gill
sorry for sponsor letter brother,

8:14pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
then tell me how can i go there ? and how can you help me ? visas are sold out expensively then how can i but it ? if u want then i will try to find a visa which are sold by agents i hope u can help me purchase it i t doesn’t meant you will help me 100% , i asking to my Christians brothers to get me out of here , i stuck in a serious problem that’s why i ask for help , its very easy to say ok we will help but sorry to say overseas Christians never worried about us we are facing serious problem and overseas brothers are haven’t time to call us but they always claim they doing every thing for us ,

8:21pm

Watson Gill
I am not claiming any thing what I can not do. bro I am not working in any Organisations. I am doing asylum seekers who are in Europ.

8:23pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
im the first Pakistani inventor , chk about me type “first Pakistani inventor ashar amjad” in any seach engine , you will find me there . if over seas treting me like garbage then i can easily feels how they treet with a normal Pakistani Christians,
you n pastor is my last home , for god sake get me of of this hell ,
my heart knows you and pastor eric can get me out of this , today i talk with pastor eric , he says come here on any visa then we will handle u , i think u waiting for my murder ,

8:28pm

Watson Gill
brother belive me my own brothers are in Pakistan. I can not do any thing for them.bless you.

8:28pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
im trying to safe my daughter life n mine to pastor eric will come in june or july ,
tell me where from i get money to buy a visa ?
if ur real brother r facing serius problem then me then leave n help them first
March 14, 2012

3:13pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
I want to wish you a Happy Birthday, from the bottom of my heart.
April 1, 2012

8:54am

Watson Gill
Thank you and bless you,
May 5, 2012

2:25pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
hi

3:28pm

Watson Gill
Hi how are you

3:29pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
fine n u
May 5, 2012

9:31pm

Watson Gill
I am ok bro,
May 17, 2012
3:49pm

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
i need prays , today i was in hospital, left kidney’s blood circulation was blocked (3 vain are blocked swallowing in foot)

5:52pm

Watson Gill
We will pray for you bro,
May 30, 2012

7:03am

Première Inventeur Pakistanais SoypreciosohijodeDios
thank you brother
May 30, 2012

